性冒险男子

喜欢很多性爱或群交?那么,你可能就算是一个性冒险男子。

我们喜欢很多热辣、重口味的性爱,因为这让我们觉得很刺激。

然而,在新增HIV感染病例中,我们占了35%,因此在终结HIV方面具有重要的作用。如今,我们有一些非常好的检测、治疗和预防策略,有助于我们终止这种病毒,以下是我们都可以发挥作用的方法:

更多性爱 = 更多检测

我们务必要使检测成为日常习惯的一部分,这样我们就可以不断了解自己的HIV状态,及早治疗任何性传播感染。

有许多HIV阳性的男子自己并不知道。他们可能以为自己是阴性状态而发生不戴安全套的性行为;他们也可能只跟同样认为自己是阴性状态的其他男子发生性行为。

阴性状态的男子每年至少要做四次HIV和STI检测(每三个月一次),每次觉得自己可能接触HIV时都要做检测。

如果你认为自己最近接触了HIV,请尽快致电24小时PEP热线 (1800 737 669-新南威尔士州境内)。

30分钟搞定

快速HIV检测为开始定期而又轻松地做检测提供了最佳时机。你可以在此寻找新南威尔士州各地最近的性健康诊所。在许多情况下,快速HIV检测都是免费的。譬如,在a[TEST]就提供免费这项检测,而且还在保密并且友好的环境中提供STI屏检。这些检测服务是由社区中同是同性恋者的伙伴开展的,无论你有多冒险或者性行为有多频繁,你都可以感到自在,向他们提出所担心的任何问题。

HIV和STI治疗十分重要

实际上,接受治疗不会影响我们喜欢的性爱。我们不必改变自己的生活方式,也不必改变我们喜欢的性爱方式 – 只需要做出知情选择和行为,使性行为对包括你自己和伙伴在内的每个人都安全。

如果你是HIV阳性状态已有较长时间并且没有接受治疗,不妨考虑一下开始治疗的益处。接受治疗不但可以帮助你获得健康长久的生活,而且可以将你的病毒量降到检测不出来的水平,这有助于防止将HIV传给与你发生性行为的男子。

了解风险

不断掌握信息,了解与其他男子发生性行为的风险,这总是一件好事。

对我们来说,性爱时不戴安全套没有什么稀奇。因此,对于HIV阴性的男子来说,服用PrEP是保持HIV阴性状态的一种高度有效的方法。这个缩略语的全称是“接触传染源前的预防”,只需要每天服用一次,每次服用一片,便可预防感染HIV。

但PrEP不能预防其它性传播感染(STI),因此务必要定期做STI检测,及早发现和治疗任何性传播感染。

我们自己以及与我们发生性行为的男子都有义务了解相关的风险。无论我们是插入者还是被插入者,无论我们是HIV阴性还是HIV阳性或者不确定自己的HIV状态,在服用之前都需要了解相关的风险。请使用风险计算工具来帮助评估你在性爱时冒受的风险。

深入了解

如果你想了解更为怪癖的性方面,请浏览HowHard网站,这是为喜欢更肮脏、更露骨、更冒险性爱的男子开办的网上空间,并且由这些男子管理。

无论是否怪异,无论是HIV阳性还是HIV阴性,我们都可以在2020年之前终结HIV方面发挥自己的作用。

Sexually Adventurous Men

Like fucking lots, PnP or group action? Then you could consider yourself a sexually adventurous man.

We love lots of hot, hardcore fucking because that’s what turns us on.

However, we also make up 35% of new HIV infections and that’s why we play a key role in ending HIV. We’ve got some great testing, treatment, and prevention strategies now to help us put a stop to the virus, and here’s how we can all help:

FUCK A LOT, TEST A LOT

Here’s the deal; it’s important to make testing part of our routine so we can stay informed about our HIV status and treat any STIs early.

There are a lot of guys who are HIV positive but don’t know it. They might fuck without condoms thinking they’re negative or they might only fuck with other guys who also think that they are neg because they do the same thing.

Those of us who are negative should be testing for HIV and STIs at least four times a year (every three months) or more and every time we think we may have been exposed to HIV.

If you think you have been recently exposed to HIV, call the 24-hour PEP Hotline as soon as possible (1800 737 669 inside NSW).

IN AND OUT IN 30 MINUTES

With rapid HIV testing there’s never been a better time to start testing regularly and easily. You can find your nearest sexual health clinic across NSW here. In many cases rapid HIV testing is free, just like at a[TEST] which also offers STI screening in a confidential and welcoming environment. They’re run by fellow peers from the community so you can feel comfortable to bring up any concerns with them, regardless of how adventurous or how frequent you have sex.

TREATMENT MATTERS

Straight up, being on treatment won’t impact the hot sex we love. We don’t have to change our lifestyle or the ways we like to fuck – it just involves making informed choices and practices that make fucking safe for everyone, yourself and your mates.

If you’ve been HIV positive for some time and not on treatment yet, then consider the benefits of starting treatment. It will help you have a long and healthy life and being on treatment can reduce your viral load to an undetectable level which helps stop HIV from being passed on to your fuck buddies or partners.

KNOW THE FUCKIN’ RISK

It’s always good to stay informed and know the risks involved in fucking with other guys.

For us, fucking bareback is nothing unusual. So for those of us that are neg, taking PrEP is a highly effective way of ensuring we stay neg. It stands for pre-exposure prophylaxis and it protects us from acquiring HIV by simply taking a tablet once a day, every day.

However, PrEP does not prevent other STIs, so regular STI screens are essential to identify and treat any STIs early.

When we fuck we owe it to ourselves and the guys we fuck with to know the risks involved. Whether we’re topping, bottoming, positive, negative or not sure, we need to know the risk before we take it. To help assess what risks you’re taking during sex, use the risk calculator.

Go In Deep

If you want to know more about the kinkier side of sex, check out HowHard, an online space made for and run by guys who enjoy filthier, hardcore and the more adventurous types of fucking.

Pig or not, poz or neg, we all have a part to play to ending HIV by 2020.